No GP referral needed. Face to face and virtual consultations.

Perimenopause – Menopause – Postmenopause.

Vaginal health – Contraception – Reproductive health – Sexual health

Minter et Al was born from a desire to improve access for women seeking diagnosis and treatment of perimenopause and the menopause. Empowering women is fundamental to what we do as clinicians.

Three Easy Steps to Better Hormone Health

Book a Consultation

Use our live calendar to book your consultation. You can book a video consultation or a clinic appointment. Our experts will agree any tests needed ​and arrange them at this appointment.

Local Blood Test

​Nurse taken blood tests in clinic, at a participating Superdrug pharmacy, or at home. Urine / swabs tests are sent to be conveniently done at home.

Review and Treatment

Review your results with us and be prescribed any treatments needed (e.g HRT / testosterone).​​ Prescriptions are mailed to your home or issued in clinic.


Bedfordshire, Berkshire, Bristol, Buckinghamshire, Cambridgeshire, Cheshire, Cornwall, County Durham, Cumbria, Derbyshire, Devon, Dorset, East Riding of Yorkshire, East Sussex, Essex, Gloucestershire, Greater London, Greater Manchester, Hampshire, Herefordshire. Hertfordshire, Isle of Wight, Kent, Lancashire, Leicestershire, Lincolnshire. Merseyside, Norfolk, North Somerset, North Yorkshire, Northamptonshire, Northumberland, Nottinghamshire, Oxfordshire, Rutland, Shropshire, Somerset, South Gloucestershire, South Yorkshire, Staffordshire, Suffolk, Surrey, Tyne & Wear, Warwickshire, West Midlands, West Sussex, West Yorkshire, Wiltshire, Worcestershire. 


Aberdeenshire, Angus, Argyll & Bute, Ayrshire, Banffshire, Berwickshire, Borders, Caithness,Clackmannanshire, Dumfries & Galloway, Dunbartonshire, East Ayrshire, East Dunbartonshire, East Lothian, East Renfrewshire, Fife, Highland, Inverclyde, Kincardineshire, Lanarkshire, Midlothian, Moray, North Ayrshire, North Lanarkshire, Orkney, Perth & Kinross, Renfrewshire, Shetland, South Ayrshire, South Lanarkshire, Stirlingshire, West Dunbartonshire, West Lothian, Western Isles


Blaenau Gwent, Bridgend, Caerphilly, Cardiff, Carmarthenshire, Ceredigion, Conwy, Denbighshire, Flintshire, Gwynedd, Isle of, Anglesey, Merthyr Tydfil, Monmouthshire, Neath, Port Talbot, Newport, Pembrokeshire, Powys, Rhondda Cynon Taff, Swansea, Torfaen, Vale of Glamorgan, Wrexham